Contact Information

 
Student Disability ResourcesExam Accommodations Center

Student Disability Resources

1076 Student Services Building

2505 Union Drive

Ames, IA  50011-2030

 

Phone: (515) 294-7220

Fax: (515) 294-2397

Email: disabilityresources@iastate.edu

Exam Accommodations Center

1200 Hixson-Lied Student Success Center

215 Beach Road

Ames, IA  50011-1400

 

Phone: (515) 294-5197

Email: examaccommodations@iastate.edu
*Text conversion requests may be sent to the Exam Accommodations Center.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Steven Moats Director smoats@iastate.edu
Wendy StevensonDisability Coordinatorstevenso@iastate.edu
Ian Allen Disability Coordinator iallen@iastate.edu
Zachary Batchelder Disability Coordinator zacharyb@iastate.edu
Megan Johnson Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator meganj@iastate.edu
Kellie SchierCued Language Transliteratorknschier@iastate.edu
Lori Mickle Exam Accommodations Coordinator ldmickle@iastate.edu
Stephanie Benn Exam Accommodations Center Assistant snbenn@iastate.edu
Cosette Bergman Secretary cosette@iastate.edu
Lily Mathison Student Disability Resources Graduate Assistant drgrads@iastate.edu
Katherine KanaussExam Accommodations Center Graduate Assistanteacgrad@iastate.edu