Departmental Liaisons for Student Accommodations

Accounting and Finance Diane Janvrin 294-9450 djanvrin@iastate.edu
Aerospace Engineering Nikki Gupta 294-3776 ngupta@iastate.edu
African American Studies William McTernan 294-7286 mcternan@iastate.edu
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Elaine M. Phompheng 294-9449 elaine@iastate.edu
Agricultural Economics Brent Kreider 294-6237 bkreider@iastate.edu
Agricultural Education and Studies Ben Chamberlain 294-4655 bchamber@iastate.edu
Agronomy (Meteorology) Christina Carter 294-3846 cmcarter@iastate.edu
Air Force Aerospace Studies William McTernan 294-1716 mcternan@iastate.edu
American Indian Studies  Emily Olson 294-4831 eolson@iastate.edu
Animal Science Jodi Sterle 294-7997 jsterle@iastate.edu
Anthropology Grant Arndt 294-5599 gparndt@iastate.edu
Apparel, Educational Studies and Hospitality Management Christine Leiran Wise 294-4997 clwise@iastate.edu
Architecture Clayton Johnson 294-1846 cjjohn@iastate.edu
Art and Design Allison Reich 294-5840 areich@iastate.edu
Asian American Studies Jennifer Rivera 294-7286 rivera@iastate.edu
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology (BBMB) Alan M. Myers 294-0528 ammyers@iastate.edu
Bioinformatics and Computational Biology (BCB) Trish Stauble 294-5122 tastaub@iastate.edu
Biological/Pre-Medical Illustration Jennifer Owens 294-4831 jowens@iastate.edu
Biology 101, 173, 211, 212, 312, 313, 314, 315, Jim Holtz 294-2558 jholtz@iastate.edu
Biomedical Sciences (Veterinary Medicine) Monica Howard - Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering Adam Dane 294-3960 ahdane@iastate.edu

Chemistry

Adam Wade

294-6361

amwade@iastate.edu

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Nancy Qvale 294-1676 nqvale@iastate.edu
Community and Regional Planning Malinda Cooper 294-3680 macooper@iastate.edu
Computer Science Deb Holmes 294-1098 dkholmes@iastate.edu
Criminal Justice (Sociology) Matt Delisi 294-8008 delisi@iastate.edu
Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology Janet McMahon 294-3523 jmcmaho@iastate.edu
Economics Brent Kreider 294-6237 bkreider@iastate.edu
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Marjorie Smith 294-4143 marjorie@iastate.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Robert Thompson 294-3168 rpthom@iastate.edu
Engineering Deb DeWall 294-2706 ddewall@iastate.edu
English Stacie Schaefer 294-6229 stacies@iastate.edu
Entomology John Burnett 294-3681 jburnett@iastate.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Ruth Litchfield 294-9484 litch@iastate.edu
Genetics, Development and Cell Biology James Holtz 294-2558 jholtz@iastate.edu
Geological and Atmospheric Sciences Rachindra Mawalagedara 294-4477 rmawala@iastate.edu
History Michael Bailey 294-1284 mdbailey@iastate.edu
Honors Program Diane Maxwell 294-4371 dmaxwell@iastate.edu
Horticulture Jeffrey Iles 294-3718 iles@iastate.edu
Housing (Department of Residence) Lisa Ludovico 294-2900 ludovico@iastate.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Clinton Gudmunson 294-4045 cgudmuns@mail.iastate.edu
Human Sciences, Student Services Office Darlene Fratzke 294-0865 dlfratzk@iastate.edu
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Devna Popejoy-Sheriff 294-1603 devna@iastate.edu
International Studies Elizabeth Zimmerman 294-4831 ezim@iastate.edu
Journalism and Communication, Greenlee School of Jessica Hansen 294-4342 jahansen@iastate.edu
Kinesiology Carol Cordell 294-4090 ccordell@iastate.edu
Landscape Architecture Malinda Cooper 294-3680 macooper@iastate.edu
Liberal Arts and Sciences (LAS) Emily Olson 294-4831 eolson@iastate.edu
Library - 160 Class Jody Kalvik 294-6117 jkalvik@iastate.edu
Library - Facilities Jacob Eddy 294-0444 jaeddy@iastate.edu
Management and Marketing Pol Herrmann 294-3548 pol@iastate.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Michelle Lenkaitis 294-4722 mlenk@iastate.edu
Mathematics Melanie Erickson 294-0393 merick@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering John Wagner 294-3686 jdwagner@iastate.edu
Microbiology Joan Cunnick 294-2070 jcunnick@iastate.edu
Microbiology Nancy Boury 294-6831 nan1@iastate.edu
Military Science and Tactics Joel Soenksen 294-0313 jsoenkse@iastate.edu
Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology (MCDB), Neuroscience, and Immunobiology Katie Blair 294-7252 kblair@iastate.edu
Music David Stuart 294-2924 dstuart@iastate.edu
Natural Resource Ecology and Management John Burnett 294-3681 jburnett@iastate.edu
Naval Science Dan Buhr 294-1836 dbuhr@iastate.edu
Parking Mark Miller 294-1987 memiller@iastate.edu
Philosophy and Religious Studies Janet Krengel 294-7276 hope@iastate.edu
Physics and Astronomy Gloria Oberender 294-5441 gloria@iastate.edu
Plant Pathology Thomas Baum 294-2398 tbaum@iastate.edu
Political Science Mack Shelley 294-1075 mshelley@iastate.edu
Provost/Research Robyn Davis 294-1785 robynd@iastate.edu
Psychology Kristin Towers 294-1742 ktowers@iastate.edu
School of Education Patricia Carlson 294-8514 pcarlson@iastate.edu
Sociology Matt Delisi 294-8008 delisi@iastate.edu
Statistics Denise Riker 294-1076 riker@iastate.edu
Study Abroad (INTED) Trevor Nelson 294-6792 tnelson@iastate.edu
Supply Chain & Information Systems (SCIS) (prior known as (LOMIS)) Sree Nilakanta 294-8113 nilakant@iastate.edu
US Latino Studies       
Veterinary Biomedical Sciences Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Clinical Sciences Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine Monica Howard-Martin 294-0391 mohoward@iastate.edu
Veterinary Pathology Monica Howard-Martin 294-7570 rmlooft@iastate.edu
World Languages and Cultures                           Ruxandra Looft 294-7570 rmlooft@iastate.edu